Jackie Kehoe

Customer Services Manager
jkehoe@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 586

Helen Mannion

Senior Customer Services
hmannion@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 584

Michelle Kaye

Customer Services
mkaye@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 590

Hayley Tustain

Customer Services
htustain@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 588

Stuart Wilson

Commercial Director
swilson@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 581

Michelle Amer

Sales Director
mamer@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 596

Ian Rawlinson

Managing Director
irawlinson@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 583

Lynn Scott

Finance Manager
lscott@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 585

Michelle Amer

Sales Director
mamer@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 596

Frazer Read

Warehouse Manager
FRead@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7878 339 694

Mark Lucas

Site Manager
mlucas@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7786 434 891

Mark McCool

Transport Manager
mmccool@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7899 962 975

Dale Sears

Site Manager
dsears@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7768 398 073

Richard Coulthard

Floor Coverings Manager
rcoulthard@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0)7876 356 910

Sean Puleston

Site Manager
SPuleston@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7946 593 656

Ray Monaghan

Site Manager
RMonaghan@jmt.co.uk
+ 44 (0) 7876 356 912