Jackie Kehoe

Customer Services Manager
jkehoe@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 586

Helen Mannion

Senior Customer Services
hmannion@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 584

Michelle Kaye

Customer Services
mkaye@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 590

Hayley Tustain

Customer Services
htustain@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 588

Stuart Wilson

Commercial Director
swilson@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 581

Marissa Whitby

Key Account Manager
mwhitby@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7917 818 424

Michelle Amer

Sales & Marketing Manager
mamer@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 596

Derek Berry

Site Manager
dberry@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7768 863 811

Robin Martinsson

Stock & Quality Manager
rmartinsson@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 595

Mark Lucas

Site Manager
mlucas@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7786 434 891

Mark McCool

Warehouse Manager
mmccool@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7899 962 975

Dale Sears

Site Manager
dsears@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 7768 398 073

Richard Coulthard

Floor Coverings Manager
rcoulthard@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0)7876 356 910

Ian Rawlinson

Managing Director
irawlinson@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 583

Lynn Scott

Finance Manager
lscott@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 585

Jamie Washburn

Business Manager
jwashburn@jmt.co.uk
+44 (0) 1923 851 589